The Pocko Collection

Series 3

Collection of 5 small full colour books featuring the work of I Am Me (Yasumasa Yonehara), Out of Science (Hiro Sugiyama), U EL EL UL EL TE KA (Mara Kuzma), M.I.A. (Maya Arulpragasam) and Quattro Staggioni (Klaus Haapaniemi).

Author(s): I Am Me, Out Of Science, U EL EL UL EL TE KA, M.I.A, Quattro Stagioni
Publisher: Pocko
Series: The Pocko Series
480 pages
10cm × 15cm
Format: Box
ISBN: 9781903977125
Login to purchase