





## Stefan Eichhorn // Marion Ermer Preis 2009

Since its establishment in 2001, the annually tendered Marion Ermer Prize has now become an important funding institution for young art in the new German states. In 2009, the Jury awarded the prize to Stefan Eichhorn, Andrea Legiehn, Margret Hoppe and Hans-Christian Lotz. Monograph on Stefan Eichhorn.

Contributors: Raimar Stange

Publisher: argobooks. 16 pages. 2009. Format: Paperback. 21cm × 26cm.

English. German. 8,00 €.