Miriam Visaczki // Svitavka

Marion Ermer Preis 2010

Since its establishment in 2001, the annually tendered Marion Ermer Prize has now become an important funding institution for young art in the new German states. In 2010, the Jury awarded the prize to Tamayo Misawa, Cindy Schmiedichen, Sebastian Stumpf, Miriam Visaczki. Monograph on Miriam Visaczki.

Contributors: Anke Hoffmann
Publisher: argobooks
16 pages
60 colour illustrations
21cm × 26cm
Format: Paperback
Language: EnglishGerman
ISBN: 9783942700047
8,00 €
Login to purchase