Margret Hoppe // Marion Ermer Preis 2009

Since its establishment in 2001, the annually tendered Marion Ermer Prize has now become an important funding institution for young art in the new German states. In 2009, the Jury awarded the prize to Stefan Eichhorn, Andrea Legiehn, Margret Hoppe and Hans-Christian Lotz. Monograph on Margret Hoppe, including 2 series "Bulgarian Monuments" and "The Vanished Images".

Contributors: Thibaut de Ruyter
Publisher: argobooks
16 pages
21cm × 26cm
Format: Paperback
Language: EnglishGerman
8,00 €
Login to purchase